Monday, December 5, 2022
HomeSubject AreaNewsroomNAR Releases 2023 Statistical and Forecast Information Launch Schedule

NAR Releases 2023 Statistical and Forecast Information Launch Schedule


WASHINGTON (October 26, 2022) – The Nationwide Affiliation of Realtors® at this time introduced its 2023 statistical and forecast information launch schedule.

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
2023 Statistical and Forecast Information Launch Schedule
*All releases are distributed at 10 a.m. Japanese Time.

JANUARY
Fri., Jan. 20 December Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Fri., Jan. 27 December Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
FEBRUARY
Thu., Feb. 9 Fourth Quarter Metro Dwelling Costs
Tue., Feb. 21 January Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Mon., Feb. 27 January Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
MARCH
Tue., Mar. 21 February Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Wed., Mar. 29 February Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
APRIL
Thu., Apr. 20 March Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., Apr. 27 March Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
MAY
Tue., Could 9 First Quarter Metro Dwelling Costs
Thu., Could 18 April Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., Could 25 April Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
JUNE
Thu., June 22 Could Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., June 29 Could Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
JULY
Thu., July 20 June Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., July 27 June Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
AUGUST
Thu., Aug. 10 Second Quarter Metro Dwelling Costs
Tue., Aug. 22 July Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Wed., Aug. 30 July Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
SEPTEMBER
Thu., Sep. 21 August Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., Sep. 28 August Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
OCTOBER
Thu., Oct. 19 September Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., Oct. 26 September Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
NOVEMBER
Thu., Nov. 9 Third Quarter Metro Dwelling Costs
Tue., Nov. 21 October Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., Nov. 30 October Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index
DECEMBER
Wed., Dec. 20 November Present-Dwelling Gross sales
Thu., Dec. 28 November Pending Dwelling Gross sales Index

Tentative Timing of NAR Analysis Reviews and Surveys

  • 2023 NAR Dwelling Purchaser and Vendor Generational Tendencies – First Quarter
  • 2023 Profile of Worldwide Exercise in U.S. Residential Actual Property – Third Quarter
  • 2023 NAR Profile of Dwelling Consumers and Sellers – Fourth Quarter

The Nationwide Affiliation of Realtors® is America’s largest commerce affiliation, representing greater than 1.5 million members concerned in all points of the residential and industrial actual property industries.

# # #



Supply hyperlink

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments