Monday, December 5, 2022
HomeSubject AreaNewsroomNationwide Affiliation of Realtors® Installs 2023 Management Workforce

Nationwide Affiliation of Realtors® Installs 2023 Management Workforce

ORLANDO (November 14, 2022) – Kenny Parcell was put in as 2023 president of the Nationwide Affiliation of Realtors® throughout NAR NXT, The REALTOR® Expertise, right now in Orlando.

Parcell, a Realtor® from Spanish Fork, Utah, is broker-owner of Fairness Actual Property Utah. He served as NAR’s vice chairman of presidency affairs in 2018 and was the REALTOR® Occasion RPAC fundraising liaison in 2017. Parcell was NAR’s Area 11 regional vice chairman in 2016 and served as his native affiliation’s president in 2008 earlier than changing into president of the Utah Affiliation of Realtors® in 2011. Parcell has offered greater than 3,200 houses over his 25-year profession.

Tracy Kasper, a Realtor® from Nampa, Idaho, is NAR’s 2023 president-elect. With 30 years of expertise in actual property, Kasper is the broker-owner of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Silverhawk Realty in Boise Valley. She has served on NAR’s Board of Administrators since 2016, when she was additionally president of the Idaho Affiliation of Realtors®. All through her profession, Kasper has helped increase greater than $500,000 for quite a lot of youth charities within the Boise Valley space.

Kevin Sears, a Realtor® from Springfield, Mass., is NAR’s 2023 first vice chairman. Dealer/accomplice of Sears Actual Property, Sears focuses on single-family brokerage and property administration. He was president of the Massachusetts Affiliation of Realtors® in 2010 and NAR’s vice chairman of presidency affairs in 2017. He additionally served because the long-time Federal Political Coordinator to Rep. Richard Neal in Massachusetts’s 1st Congressional District.

Gregory Hrabcak, a Realtor® from Westerville, Ohio, will function NAR’s 2023 treasurer, the primary of his two-year time period within the function. A Realtor® for 38 years, Hrabcak heads Hanna Business Actual Property’s business and property administration divisions. He served as president of the Ohio Affiliation of Realtors® in 2015 and has been a member of NAR’s Finance Committee because the similar yr.

Margo Wheeler, a Realtor® from Tacoma, Wash., is NAR’s 2023 vice chairman of affiliation affairs. A managing dealer with John L. Scott Actual Property and veteran of america Military, Wheeler was president of the Nationwide Girls’s Council of Realtors® in 2011 earlier than serving as president of the Washington Realtors® in 2017.

Pete Kopf, a Realtor® from Cincinnati, Ohio, is NAR’s 2022 vice chairman of advocacy. Kopf is a third-generation practitioner and principal broker-owner of Kopf Hunter Haas Realtors®. He was NAR’s REALTOR® Occasion director in 2020 and 2011 president of the Cincinnati Space Board of Realtors® earlier than changing into 2017 president of the Ohio Realtors®.

Leslie Rouda Smith is NAR’s 2023 speedy previous president. A Realtor® for 37 years, Rouda Smith is a broker-associate at Dave Perry-Miller Actual Property in Dallas, Texas. She has been a member of NAR’s Board of Administrators since 2009 and has served a number of years on its Government Committee. Rouda Smith helped to raise sustainability to one of many affiliation’s key strategic priorities and operational drivers throughout her time as NAR president.

NAR’s 2023 regional vice presidents are:

Joanne Breen; Newington, CT: Area 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Ilene Horowitz; Rockaway, NJ: Area 2 (New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania)

Gail Renulfi; Hockessin, DE: Area 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia)

Amy Hedgecock; Excessive Level, NC: Area 4 (North Carolina, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Eric Sain; West Palm Seashore, FL: Area 5 (Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands)

Gary Reggish; Novi, MI: Area 6 (Michigan, Ohio)

Ed Neaves; Regular, IL: Area 7 (Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin)

Patty Zuzek; Lakeville, MN: Area 8 (Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota)

Steve LaRue; Lawrence, KS: Area 9 (Kansas, Arkansas, Missouri, Oklahoma)

Cindi Bulla; Amarillo, TX: Area 10 (Texas, Louisiana)

Kevin Sigstad; Reno, NV: Area 11 (Nevada, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming)

Connie Fogle; Rexburg, ID: Area 12 (Idaho, Alaska, Montana, Oregon, Washington)

Shannon L. King; Kailua, HI: Area 13 (Hawaii, California, Guam)

The Nationwide Affiliation of Realtors® is America’s largest commerce affiliation, representing greater than 1.5 million members concerned in all points of the residential and business actual property industries.

# # #

Supply hyperlink



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments